Need Site Support?

Please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Introduction

Post an introduction and tell us about yourself. This is the first place you post IAW with Site Rules.
Grayscale
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:06 pm
Location: Birmingham, AL
Contact:

Introduction

Postby Grayscale Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:24 pm

1) Username - Grayscale

2) Hometown - Birmingham, AL

3) Military Experience (Rank, MOS, TIS) - Currently an AGR E-5 in the National Guard, primary MOS 35F, secondary MOS 68W. I joined the guard when I was 17. I have 7 years total service (about 3 of which is active duty time).

4) Age - 24

5) School - Troy University

6) Major - Computer Science

7) Minor - Military Operations

8) Progress Towards Graduation - Senior

9) GPA - Institution GPA - 3.8, Cumulative - 3.35

10) Sports - High school basketball

11) Activities - Active small group leader, and usher at my church

12) APFT - My most recent score was 244

13) Why I Want to be a Army Officer - I am a passionate patriot with a deep desire to have a career that contributes to a great cause. i.e. the security of my nation.

14) Possible Branch Interest (i.e. Infantry, Aviation, Signal Corps) - Cyber, Signal, Intelligence

15) Current Progress Towards Application - Just gathering info for when my degree is complete

16) Component Applying For (Regular Army [Active Duty], Army Reserve, National Guard) - Regular Army

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests