Need Site Support?

Please contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Class 008-17

Starts: 10 Jul 2017 Ends: 02 Oct 2017
Hulkito
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:27 pm
Contact:

Class 008-17

Postby Hulkito Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:00 pm

Anybody schedule for this class? It wouldnbe nice to start getting to know some classmates.
ITLtoUNC23
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:55 am
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby ITLtoUNC23 Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:33 am

I believe I am slated to be in this class. I ship out for BCT at April 25, and then my orders say that I would begin OCS around the first or second week of July.
Buffalo_Soulja30
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:24 am
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby Buffalo_Soulja30 Wed Apr 05, 2017 10:33 am

If I'm hoping to go to the May board for OCS, is it possible for me to hit this OCS class date as well?
wdeonthata
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:54 pm
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby wdeonthata Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:01 pm

I am scheduled for this class. Looking forward to getting started!!
Gjames31656
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby Gjames31656 Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:42 pm

If I'm hoping to go to the May board for OCS, is it possible for me to hit this OCS class date as well?
Hello,
If you are going to the May 2017 board and get recommended, you won't be in this class due to the fact that the next quarterly USAREC for applicant approval is between July 10th to 14th-ish timeframe. More than likely you would attend BCT possibly in August or September and subsequently OCS in November or December just like me.
sbrown90
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:40 am
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby sbrown90 Fri May 26, 2017 2:38 pm

Also scheduled for this class. Looking forward to meeting you all soon !
User avatar
ordnance88
2LT
2LT
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 11:00 pm
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby ordnance88 Sun May 28, 2017 9:40 am

I was slated for the June class but was moved to this class after starting BCT late. Look forward to seeing you all in Benning soon.
wjradigan
ArmyOCS.com Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Class 008-17

Postby wjradigan Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:54 pm

I'll be in this class- just waiting around OCS for a month for it to start!

Return to “Class 008-17”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest